roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Go Pack Storage

4.85starstarstarstarstar_half
(38 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Highway 76

5.0 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Robbie Winton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Great place SUPER FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL PEOPLE.

Savannah Franke

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Very clean, good size storage sheds. Fenced in so only those who have a unit can get in. Reasonably priced.

Kate Bernard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Very nice, new storage unit buildings. Convenient gate access via the optional cellphone app. Have been a happy customer for almost a year and would recommend this place.

Brett Koch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
easy secure access, great location, nice people to work with

Janice Malnory

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Very easy to use as a temporary storage unit. Great security with the gate and lock. Clean and dry. Reasonable prices.

Sam Darkow

starstarstarstarstar

Denis Jahnke

starstarstarstarstar
Very good security

Jonathan MacBrennen

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Secure. Clean.

Kati Augst

starstarstarstarstar
Very great place for all of your storage needs. They go above and beyond for their customers. If I ever am in need of storage again I will definitely come back to Go Pack Storage and would recommend them to anyone.

Joseph Bascue

starstarstarstarstar
Appreciate this place!!

Marcella

4.65 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

HopeMarie Olmo

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Great times

Ꮗħîȶlεყ 43

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Great place, gated and wonderful prices!

Roland Agustin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Rented a u-haul from here. Man working at the time was very helpful and friendly. It was easy getting my u-haul all online.

Michael C Hintz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
While my small RV Trailer storage was for only 5 months, it was a pleasant experience. Set up with auto pay was easy, along with their secure Bluetooth entry system. I’ll look first here again when I need storage.

Michael Nellis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Class A+ storage facility

C Larkin

starstarstar

Joseph Bascue

starstarstarstarstar
Treats their customers well!! :)

Brent Mckerchie

starstarstarstarstar
Never trusted my camper anywhere else. The property is very well upkept and secure and constantly updating for the times and being very open in their thought process along the way!

Caroline Z

starstarstarstarstar

Autumn Rose

starstarstarstarstar

BRIAN Strauch

starstarstarstarstar

Curtis Simpson

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Busha (William Busha)

starstarstarstar

Joe Groeschel

starstarstarstar
Helped someone move into 1 its nice

Jen Aman

starstarstarstarstar

Green Bay Road

4.9 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Trisha Barr

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday September 30, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

R. David Harrison, Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
I've rented from various other storage companies in the Fox Valley and Go Pack Go Storage was by far the best experience. Why? 1) Use of technology. I could open & close the unit from my iPhone. No need to get a lock or worry about losing a key. Plus, you can check to ensure your unit is locked remotely! 2) Excellent website. I was able to check price & availability of all units in real-time. When I needed a second unit, I didn't need to wait for someone to call me. 3) Ability to open a new unit quickly. I ran out of space on the first unit I rented. In little less than one hour, I was able to secure a second unit & access the unit to start storing our belongings. I signed a lease, made a security deposit, and gained access to the unit via the mobile app in less than an hour and without any intervention by a person. 4) Auto-billing. I didn't need to write a check or mail a payment. Our fees automatically charged to our credit card.

Carmen Scholl

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Nathan Schroeder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Trevor Byrnes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
I pay for convenience and go pack go nailed it. Clean. Secure and very good communication. Will rent from go pack again! ZERO issues! 5 plus star Thanks again!